With today’s  technology, by a tap on your smartphone or social media device, in a micro second, you can instantly send out a prayer request to a multiple of people, that are hundreds of miles away.

In 2010, 84 million Americans accessed the Internet through mobile devices, and this number is expected to double by 2014.”  In addition,   “In a few years, smartphones, netbooks and tablet computers will be the primary means of accessing the internet…”  These statements come straight out of the book, “Management Information Systems – Managing the Digital Firm,” by Kenneth C. Laudon and Jane P. Laudonone 

Wow, amazing!  You can trust that your message will reach its destination, but are you as confident that the one receiving the message will pray for your need?  I am, and I’m undaunted with the fact that our network of prayer warriors are on the job praying earnestly for every single request.  The instant you receive a prayer request,  people’s lives or their love one lives, may be on the line and need their urgent and dire needs met the moment it reaches us.

When I personally get a prayer request, I put myself in that person asking for prayer shoes.   At times that overwhelms me to the cord.  Then I reach down into my spirit and pray for them with my heart as if it was me in their position.

Isaiah 62:6

I have set watchman upon your walls, O Jerusalem, who will never hold their peace day or night; you who (are His servants and by your prayers) put the Lord in remembrance (for His promises) keep not silence…

There is power in united prayer when;

1.      Two or more pray in one mind.

2.      Where the presence of Christ is leading you.

3.      When there is unity of the body.

4.      When we pray and believe for one another.

5.     When we pray from our heart.

Today, as most of you reading this blog know, our dear sister Lisa Valenzuela Gallindo is in need of our prayers for her husband Nacho!  She requested that we get as many in the body of Christ to pray the following prayer.

We are commanding all in Jesus Name!

l.  Command out the spirit of death in Jesus name!

2. I command every blockage to be dissolved and removed in Jesus Name!

3. I command all damage tissue of the brain to be healed and restored and to function normally in Jesus Name!

4.  I command a creative miracle of a new brain in Jesus Name!

5.  I command the communication from the brain to the body to be restored and function normally In Jesus Name!

6.  I rebuke every negative word spoken over him by Doctors and nurses in Jesus Name!

7.  I renounce the trauma from His head to toe to be casted out in Jesus name!

8.  I speak a long and healthy Life over him in the mighty name of Jesus Amen, and Amen!

God Bless!

Mrs. Barbara Casas

 

